Marketplaces made easy

Marjory simplifies the process of launching and growing your marketplace. With reduced integration costs, improved operational excellence, increased control over changes, and innovative added services, it’s entirely tailored towards the success of your business.

Request a demo

The Marjory impact

“Marjory is a game changer. It really makes our lives easier.” This is what marketplace operators have to say after using our solution. Marjory cuts the costs and time required to integrate a marketplace platform into an organisation and its  IT systems. By giving them access to a catalogue of ready-to-use workflows derived from proven methods, Marjory helps marketplace operators leverage the entire ecosystem’s best practices. Marjory also gives operators complete control over the changes required for any marketplace project, allowing them to set parameters that suit their organisation, and to clearly define the role of all stakeholders. And with Marjory, choosing and integrating added services such as payments, logistics or marketing is easy as pie!

Find out more

The Marjory solution

Marjory is the first “Expertise-as-a-Service” solution combining proven marketplace expertise, a user-friendly tech platform and a diversified ecosystem. It’s the perfect tool to make life easier for marketplace operators and all other players in the ecosystem (consultants, integrators and service providers).

Marketplace operators

Consulting firms

Service Providers

Integrators

About us

“We have built the platform we dreamed of when we were launching marketplaces.”

Behind Marjory are two marketplace experts who worked on both sides of the equation: as operators and as service providers.

Partners

Receive updates straight into your mailbox.

We will never share your email address, and you’re free to unsubscribe at any time.

Blog

Marketplaces made easy

Marjory est la solution pour simplifier le lancement et l’évolution de votre marketplace : des coûts d’intégration réduits, une excellence opérationnelle améliorée, la conduite du changement maîtrisée, des services innovants ajoutés. Le tout au service de la réussite de votre entreprise.

Demandez une démo

L'impact Marjory

« Marjory fait de l’effet. Elle nous facilite la vie. » C’est ce que disent les opérateurs de marketplaces qui utilisent la solution. Marjory réduit les coûts et les délais d’intégration d’une plateforme marketplace dans une organisation et ses systèmes d’information. En donnant accès à un catalogue de workflows clefs en main issus de bonnes pratiques, Marjory aide les opérateurs de marketplace à capitaliser sur les bonnes pratiques de l’écosystème. Marjory permet aussi de maîtriser la conduite du changement propre à tout projet marketplace grâce au paramètrage du projet au plus près de l’organisation et à la définition du rôle des parties prenantes. Le choix et l’intégration de services additionnels (paiement, logistique, marketing) devient aussi avec Marjory… un jeu d’enfants!

En savoir plus

La solution Marjory

Marjory est la première solution « Expertise-as-a-Service » qui combine une expertise marketplace reconnue, une plateforme technologique user friendly et un écosystème diversifié. Idéale pour simplifier la vie des opérateurs de Marketplace et des autres acteurs de cet écosystème (consultants, intégrateurs et fournisseurs de services).

Opérateurs de marketplaces

Sociétés de conseils

Fournisseurs de services

Intégrateurs

À propos

Nous avons construit la plate-forme que nous rêvions d’avoir quand nous lancions des marketplaces.

A l’origine de Marjory : deux experts en marketplaces, aussi bien côté opérateur que fournisseur de service.

Partenaires

Recevez notre actualité directement dans votre boîte e-mail

Nous ne partagerons jamais votre adresse e-mail et vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

Blog