Yousign

Yousign

Nicolas Orban, Head of Channel Sales

“Marjory allowd Yousign to enter on the Marketplace market and offer a signing solution easily integrated in Marjory customers’ workflow. Yousign is therefore positioned as an easily integrated brick “

Yousign is a European solution, existing since 2013, which aims to reinvent the experience around the electronic signature. Yousign is recognised as a certifying authority and is listed as a trusted provider by the European Commission. Yousign is part of the new generation solutions, offering an application and an API that are easier to use, very simple to integrate with tailor-made support. Approve, close, and sign the documents you need to drive your business.

With its Marjory connector, YouSign makes it faster and easier to integrate its electronic signature solution into clients’ workflows.

Benefit 1: Trusted third party certified and qualified at European level

Yousign

From a legal point of view, Yousign is a trusted third party certified and qualified at European level. Yousign is part of European Commission trusted list. We are also approaching legal authorities, for example the CSN, which referred us, to support notaries in the digital transformation

 

Benefit 2 : Compliance with European laws

Yousign

Yousign is an European spirit. By the capital, which is Franco-Belgian and in majority held by the founders, by the offices but especially for the data processing. Yousign’s data is processed and stored in Europe, which avoids interference from the American authorities. They comply with European rules with a strict interpretation of the texts (Eidas, GDPR, …)

 

Benefit 3 : Support & Advice

Yousign

The Yousign approach is a customer centric approach. We self-impose a duty of advice more than a duty of sale. We support our customers on the electronic signature and its possibilities. We support our customers from their questions to the adoption if necessary of the electronic signature

Interested to integrate this service ?

Give us your contact details and we will come back to you soon
X

Yousign

Yousign

Nicolas Orban, Head of Channel Sales

« Marjory permet à Yousign de rentrer sur le marché des Marketplaces et de proposer une solution de signature facilement intégrable dans le workflow des clients de Marjory. Yousign se positionne donc comme une brique facilement intégrable. »

Tiers de confiance et reconnue par les autorités européennes, Yousign réinvente l’expérience autour de la signature électronique. Validez, clôturez et signez tous vos contrats, vos baux et compromis ainsi que vos devis et offres commerciales plus rapidement. Dites adieu à la paperasse et faites passer vos accords à la vitesse supérieure avec un outil simple d’utilisation.

Avec son connecteur Marjory, YouSign permet aux marketplaces d’intégrer facilement et rapidement une solution de signature électronique facilement intégrables dans le workflow de ses clients.

Atout 1 : Tiers de confiance certifié et qualifié au niveau Européen

Yousign

D’un point de vue légal, Yousign est un tiers de confiance certifié et qualifié au niveau Européen. Yousign fait partie de la liste de confiance de la Commission Européenne. Nous nous rapprochons également des autorités légales par exemple du CSN, qui nous a référencé, pour accompagner les notaires dans la transition numérique.

Atout 2 : Conformité avec les lois européennes

Yousign

Yousign est Européen dans l’âme. Par les capitaux qui sont franco-belges et en majorité détenus par les fondateurs, par les bureaux mais surtout pour le traitement des données. Les données de Yousign sont traitées et stockées en Europe ce qui permet d’éviter l’ingérence des autorités américaines. Yousign se plie aux règles européennes avec une interprétation stricte des textes (Eidas, RGPD,…).

Atout 3 : Accompagnement et conseil

Yousign

L’approche de Yousign est une approche customer centric. Nous nous imposons un devoir de conseil plus qu’un devoir de vente. Eclairer nos clients sur la signature électronique et ses possibilités est notre devise. Nous accompagnons nos clients de leur questionnement à l’adoption si nécessaire de la signature électronique.

Intéressé.e pour intégrer ce service ?

Renseignez vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons rapidement.
X