Cofidis

Partners > Financing
logo de Cofidis
Cofidis is a major player in omnichannel financing solutions. We have been supporting marketplaces for over 10 years. Offer your customers financing from 3 to 60 months and up to 10,000 euros. Our processes guarantee an optimised customer experience with an immediate response. Thanks to the Marjory connector, the integration of our offer is quick and easy.
Cofidis has been supporting French marketplaces for several years by providing them with 100% digital financing solutions. The integration of these solutions at Marjory now makes them accessible to the greatest number of people.
Denis Remisz
Payment Partnerships Manager, Cofidis

Les atouts de Cofidis

An adapted range of products

Cofidis offers you a wide range of products to propose to your customers according to their needs.

Guaranteed payment

You are guaranteed to receive payment in full on D+1

A business accelerator

A high value-added service offering that satisfies your customers and builds loyalty, and develops your growth.

Cofidis, an expert in digital and omnichannel shopping experience

Cofidis combines the mastery of the purchasing experience with the best of technology: enhanced payment solutions and control of the customer payment solutions and control of the customer journey in all sales contexts. Take advantage of a powerful and robust information system coupled with a mastery of customer knowledge to optimise your transformation rate.

Are you interested in this app ?

Tell us more about your project and we'll contact you shortly.

All the fields are required

crossmenuchevron-downarrow-right

En seulement 4 mois grâce à Marjory, Électro Dépôt a lancé sa Marketplace de produits reconditionnés Reconomia. En savoir plus

Cofidis

Partenaires > Financement
logo de Cofidis
Cofidis est un acteur majeur des solutions de financement omnicanales qui accompagne les Marketplaces depuis plus de 10 ans. Proposez à vos clients une offre de financement de 3 à 60 mois et jusqu’à 10 000 euros. Les parcours Cofidis garantissent une expérience client optimisée avec une réponse immédiate. Grâce au connecteur Marjory, l’intégration est simple et rapide.
Nous accompagnons depuis plusieurs années les Marketplaces françaises en mettant à leur disposition des solutions de financement 100% digitales. L’intégration de ces solutions chez Marjory permet désormais de les rendre accessibles au plus grand nombre.
Denis Remisz
Payment Partnerships Manager, Cofidis

Les atouts de Cofidis

Une gamme de produits adaptée

Cofidis met à votre disposition une large gamme de paiements à proposer à vos clients en fonction de leurs besoins.

Un paiement garanti

Vous avez la garantie du versement en intégralité à J+1.

Un accélérateur de business

Une offre de services à forte valeur ajoutée qui satisfait et fidélise vos clients et qui développe votre croissance.

Cofidis, expert de l’expérience d’achat digitale et omnicanale

Cofidis allie la maîtrise de l’expérience d’achat au meilleur de la technologie : des solutions de paiement augmentées et une maîtrise des parcours client sur tous les contextes de vente. Profitez d’un Système d’Information performant et robuste couplé à une maîtrise de la connaissance client pour optimiser votre taux de transformation.

Vous souhaitez intégrer ce service ?

Renseignez vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons rapidement.

Tous les champs de ce formulaire sont obligatoires.

crossmenuchevron-downarrow-right