AML Factory

AML Factory

Charlotte Gaudin, CEO

“To provide services to their merchants, Marketplaces need to facilitate their relationships with their PSP. The partnership between Marjory & AML Factory would help them to optimise and manage their regulatory obligations in terms of Anti-Money Laundering and Counter the Terrorism Financing”

AML Factory aims to facilitate and optimise all regulatory obligations in the area of AML/CTF. It notably allows to constitute in real time merchants’ KYCs to accelerate their validation by Marketplaces’ PSP and help them to maintain these KYCs all along their business relationships (updates, renewal, follow-up, etc.)

With its Marjory connector, AML Factory helps Marketplaces being compliant with anti money laundering laws.

Benefit 1: KYCs in real time

AML Factory

Constitution and Management of KYCs in real time and on a based-risk approach to facilitate and optimize the onboarding process and at a cost significantly less expensive than any other market’s provider

Benefit 2: Alerts

AML Factory

Centralization and management of alerts to protect the entity

Benefit 3: Management of regulatory obligations

AML Factory

A compliance as a service solution to facilitate the management of regulatory obligations

Interested to integrate this service ?

Give us your contact details and we will come back to you soon
X

AML Factory

AML Factory

Charlotte Gaudin, CEO

« Pour renforcer la gestion au fil de l’eau des relations avec les PSP, le partenariat Marjory / AML Factory permet aux Marketplaces de  fluidifier et optimiser au mieux leurs contraintes en matière de lutte anti-blanchiment et financement du terrorisme (notamment sur la gestion des KYC)« 

AML Factory a vocation à fluidifier et optimiser la gestion, le déploiement et le pilotage des obligations règlementaires en AML. Elle permet notamment de constituer en temps réel les KYC des dossiers marchands pour une validation plus rapide par les PSP partenaires des Marketplaces; AML Factory permet aussi la gestion au fil de l’eau de ces KYC (mise à jour, renouvellement, suivi, etc.)

Avec son connecteur Marjory, AML Factory aide les Marketplaces d’être en conformité avec les lois contre le blanchiment d’argent sur les plateforme en ligne.

 

Atout 1 : Gestion du KYC en temps réel

AML Factory

Constitution en temps réel et gestion des dossiers KYC selon une approche par les risque pour faciliter et accélérer leur onboarding sur la base d’une offre drastiquement réduite par rapport aux autres providers du marché

Atout 2: Gestion des alertes

AML Factory

Centralisation et gestion des alertes pour renforcer la protection de la structure

 

Atout 3 : Une solution Compliance as a Service

AML Factory

 Solution Compliance as a Service pour faciliter la gestion des contraintes règlementaires même pour les novices du sujet !

 

Intéressé.e pour intégrer ce service ?

Renseignez vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons rapidement.
X